Unsere Standorte

Ihr Weg zu uns

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Kontakt

Ihre
Ansprechpartner.

Bernhard Seehuber

Neuwagenverkauf
VW Nutzfahrzeuge
Standort Ebersberg
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-171
seehuber.b@grill-gruppe.de

Michael Meyer

Großkundenverkauf
VW/Audi
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-169
meyer.m@grill-gruppe.de

Markus Kniep

Neuwagenverkauf
VW
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-147
kniep.m@grill-gruppe.de

Jannick Jahnel

Neuwagenverkauf
VW
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-146
jahnel.j@grill-gruppe.de

Martin Stuckmann

Neuwagenverkauf
Audi
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-281
stuckmann.m@grill-gruppe.de

Tobias Paulus

Neuwagenverkauf
Audi
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-265
paulus.t@grill-gruppe.de

Rocco Marrazza

Großkundenverkauf
VW/ Audi
Standort München
Tel. +49 89 45082-307
marrazza.r@grill-gruppe.de

Alois Grabl

Neuwagenverkauf
VW Nutzfahrzeuge
Standort Ebersberg
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-142
grabl.a@grill-gruppe.de

Severin Geiger

Neuwagenverkauf
Audi
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-284
geiger.s@grill-gruppe.de

Benjamin Eich

Verkaufsleitung
Audi
Standort Ebersberg
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-280
eich.b@grill-gruppe.de

Andreas Döringer

Neuwagenverkauf
VW
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-164
doeringer.a@grill-gruppe.de

Dejan Belajac

Großkundenverkauf
VW/Audi
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-133
belajac.d@grill-gruppe.de

Tobias Berndt

Großkunden Verkaufsleitung
VW/ Audi

Standort Ebersberg
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-148
berndt.t@grill-gruppe.de

Rudolf Marhauser

Großkundenverkauf
VW/ Audi
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-143
marhauser.r@grill-gruppe.de

Peter Leopold

Verkaufsleitung Neuwagen
VW
Standort Ebersberg

Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-149
leopold.p@grill-gruppe.de